An Adventure A Day

Because "life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all" – Helen Keller

Travel Theme: Doorways

February 1, 2015

Although I love to get out and explore new places, sometimes I find it just as rewarding to revisit the places you see every day. In my favorite corner of my town, there is a church. I have been in and out of this particular church on multiple occasions. Recently, I brought my camera to capture some of my favorite places in this corner of the city. As I was walking through the doors, I noticed the light shining through. The travel theme this week at “Where’s my backpack” is Doorways. Stop by and take a look at some of the other doorways fellow travelers have happened upon.

2 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Doorways

  1. sandydunne says:

    Hi. I’ve nominated you for a Liebster Award, – I won’t be offended if you don’t accept but hope you do, – your blog is awesome! Details are on my site at https://paypackandfollow.wordpress.com
    Sandy 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, that’s so very kind of you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

